Bobby JONES - Comin' Back Hard

Varios Harmonicistas  
Al Blake, Lynwood Slim, Randy Chortkoff

01. She's The One
02. Two Headed Woman
03. I Must Be Crazy
04. Come In Out Of The Rain
05. Get It Over Baby
06. I Don't Know
07. Tired Of Your Jive
08. Cry For Me Baby
09. Three Handed Woman
10. Mystery Train
11. How Long Will It Last

Link    -     Comin' Back Hard