Kim Wilson - Smokin' Joint

Kim Wilson

01 Ain't Gonna Do It2 Good Time Charlie
03 Oh Baby Dixon
04 Early in the Morning
05 Got to Let You Go
06 Learn to Treat Me Right
07 Smokin' Joint
08 I Stay in the Mood
09 Telephone Blues
10 High and Lonesome
11 I Can Tell
12 The Lighthouse Is Gone

Link    -   Smokin' Joint