Paul Oscher & Steve Guyger - Living Legends

Paul Oscher & Steve Guyger

01. Gotta Go Now (Guyger)
02. Hideaway (King, Thompson)
03. All Night (Oscher)
04. Sometimes I Wonder (Guyger)
05. Ode To Billy Joe (Gentry)
06. Take a Little Walk With Me (Lockwood)
07. My Love Is (Myles)
08. What Have I Done (Lenoir)
09. Sugar Mama (Williamson)
10. The Things I Used To Do (Guitar Slim)
11. Thunder (Guyger, Oscher)
12. Sandra Lee (Oscher)
13. Have Mercy (Covay, Miller)
14. I'll Go Out Walking (Guyger)

Link       -        Living Legends