VINI And The Demons - Self Title

Skibo Demon

01. Possession Blues
02. I Don't Want You
03. You Go Your Way
04. Please Shake Your Ass For Me
05. I've Got To Be With You Tonight
06. Beautiful Poison
07. Sick Bed Blues
08. Sittin' On Top Of The World
09. I Don't Want To Go To Heaven
10. Blues For The Android

Link       -          Self Title