Beth KOHNEN - Knee Action Blues

Beth Kohnen

01. Jukin' With Walter'
02. Can't Hold Out Much Longer
03. Rambler's Blues
04. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
05. Don't You Know (Cant Stand Your Evil Ways)
06. Tell Me Daddy (Tell Me Mama)
07. Trouble in Mind
08. He Ain't Nowhere (She Ain't Nowhere)
09. Honest I Do
10. Jelly Roll Baker
11. Got to Get to My Baby
12. Easy

Link     -      Knee Action Blues