Bill Lupkin - Hard Pill To Swallow

Bill Lupkin

01 Think It Over Baby Lupkin
02 Funny Way to Show Me You Love Me Lupkin
03 Bad Luck Lupkin
04 Fine Little Thing Lupkin
05 I'll Be Over You Someday Lupkin
06 Elgin Bounce Lupkin
07 Cell Phone Blues Lupkin
08 See That Little Girl Lupkin
09 Hole in My Heart Lupkin
10 Blues Again Today Lupkin
11 You're Gonna Be Sorry Lupkin
12 Hook, Line and Sinker Lupkin
13 Where You Goin' Lupkin
14 Hard Pill to Swallow Lupkin

Link    -    Hard Pill To Swallow      ( Opcional )