Hammie Nixon - Tappin' That Thing

Hammie Nixon

01. It's A Good Place To Go
02. Bottle Up And Go
03. Kansas City Blues
04. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (Oh, Baby)
05. Skinny Mama
06. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
07. Sugar Mama Blues
08. Tappin' That Thing
09. The Judge He Pleaded (Viola Lee Blues)
10. My Baby Left Town
11. Brownsville Blues
12. You're Gonna Look Like A Monkey When You Get Old
13. Hammie's Windy Blues
14. Corrina, Corrina
15. Jesus On The Mainline
16. Holy Spirit, Don't Leave Me

Link    -   Tappin' That Thing