Snooky PRYOR - Snooky

Snooky Pryor

02. Nine Below Zero
03. Judgment Day
04. Why You Want To Do Me Like That
05. It Hurts Me Too
06. Look What You Doin' To Me
07. Cheatin' And Lyin'
08. Crazy 'Bout My Baby
09. Key To The Highway
10. That's The Way To Do It
11. Money And Women
12. Don't Worry 'Bout Me

Link     -     Snooky