John Cephas And Phil Wiggins - Flip, Flop And Fly

Flip, Flop And Fly

01. Flip, Flop, And Fly
02. No Lovin' Baby Now
03. One Kind Flavor
04. Evil Twin Blues
05. Today I Started Loving You Again
06. Too Old To Dream
07. Darkness On The Delta (live)
08. Blue Day Blues
09. Standing At Judgement
10. The Backbiter
11. Devil Got My Woman
12. Banks Of The River

Link       -      Flip, Flop And Fly