KD Moore & Greg 'Fingers' Taylor - Live at the Tin Goose Saloon

Greg 'Fingers' Taylor

01. Intro
02. Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
03. He Went To Paris
04. A Pirate Looks At Forty
05. Great Filling Station Holdup
06. Rocky Mountain Way
07. Mustang Sally
08. Cheesesliders In Paradise
09. Fool Button
10. Jimmy Say It Ain't So
11. Trying To Reason With Hurricane Season
12. Frank and Lola
13. It's Just Like Mardi Gras
14. Curse Of The Music Man
15. Hang On Sloopy
16. Why Don't We Get Drunk

Link      -     Live at the Tin Goose Saloon