Little CHARLIE & The Nightcats - Shadow of the Blues

Rick Estrin

01. Never Trust a Woman
02. New Old Lady
03. When Your Woman Is Gone
04. You Got Your Hooks in Me
05. Big and Fat
06. You Don't Love Me That Way
07. Walkin' in the Shadow of the Blues
08. Got It Good
09. Dirty Dealin' Mama
10. Percolatin'
11. I Don't Drink Much
12. Murmur Low
13. You Got to Rock

Link    -    Shadow of the Blues