Memo GONZALEZ and The Bluescasters - Live In The UK

Memo Gonzalez

1. Introduction
2. You Got Me Rollin'
3. I've Been Thinking
4. What You're Doing To Me
5. Greyhound
6. Angel In High Heels
7. His Latest Flame
8. I Wanna Ramble/Feelin' Good
9. Louisiana Lover Man
10. You Got What You Wanted
11. Tell Me What's The Reason
12. I Wanna Ask You Pretty Baby
13. Big Time Operator

Link       -     Live In The UK