Richard Ray FARREL And The Spanish Band - Camino De Sanlucar

Richard Ray FARREL

01. Crazy Over You
02. Everybody's Gotta Change 
03. As the Years Go Passin'
04. Down in Virginia
05. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
06. Camino De Sanlucar
07. Cryin' Won't Help You
08. Pretty Baby
09. Shuckin'
10. The Thrill Is Gone
11. Look Whatcha Done
12. Jump Back Baby

Link     -    Camino De Sanlucar