Richard Ray FARREL & Jimmy Carl BLACK - Cataract Jump

Richard Ray Farrell

01. Hypnotized     
02. Two Steps To The Rear
03. Bobby Sox Baby
04. Big Boss Man  
05. Grateful To Be Alive 
06. You Know It Ain't Right 
07. Can't Get Over Losin' You   
08. Dollar For Dollar, Pound For Pound    
09. Texas Tornado    
10. Wild About You Baby 
11. Sho Nuff N'Yes I Do 
12. Last Night (I Lost The Best Friend I Ever Had)
13. Sweet Thing 
14. I'll Get Over It In Time 
15. Road Ladies 
16. Cataract Jump 

Link       -       Cataract Jump