Larry Adler - Live at The Ballroom

Larry Adler

01.Our Love Is Here To Stay
02.My Funny Valentine
03.How High the Moon
04.Begin the Beguine
05.I Can't Get Started
06.Rhapsody In Blue Reproducing Piano:George Gershwin
07.Minuet from L'Arlesienne Reproducing Piano:Sergei Rhchmaninoff
08.Blues in the Night
09.As Time Goes By
10.Little Girl Blue
11.Mountain Greemery
12.When Day Is Done Day
14.The Man I Love
15.It Ain't Necessarily So
16.I Got Rhythm
17.Tea For Two

Link        -         Live at The Ballroom