Sonny Boy Williamson - The Classic Sides (Cd A)

Sonny Boy Williamson (Rice Miller)
Todas as musicas com Sonny Boy

01. Eyesight To The Blind
02. Crazy About You Baby
03. Stop Crying
04. Do It If You Wanna
05. Cool Cool Blues
06. Come On Back home
07. I Cross My Heart
08. West Memphis Blues
09. Sonny Boy's Christmas Blues
10. Pontiac Blues
11. Mighty Long Time
12. Nine Below Zero
13. She Brought Life Back To The Dead
14. She Brought Life Back To The Dead
15. Too Close Together
16. Stop Now Baby
17. Mr Down Child
18. Cat Hop
19. Gettin' Out Of Town
20. Red Hot Kisses
21. Going In Your Direction
22. Empty Bedroom
23. Boppin' With Sonny
24. From The Bottom
25. No Nights By Myself

Link     -      The Classic Sides (Cd A)