Walter T. Higgs - Just a Few Miles To Go

Walter T. Higgs

01. Just a Few Miles to Go
02. I Have a Dream
03. Too Many Women Knockin
04. Shake Shuffle Shimmy
05. Don't Be Afraid
06. Is That a Teardrop?
07. Just How Bad I Feel
08. See Ya Real Soon
09. Chipped Off
10. Blues and the Gospel
11. Kiss Your Shoes
12. Keep It Going On

Link    -    Just a Few Miles To Go