L.A. Jones & The Blues Messengers - Jumpin' At Shadows

"Magic" Dave Therault

01. I Am a Loner
02. She Can't Not Be Satisfied
03. Stop Now
04. Goin' on the Road
05. Pick Up the Pieces
06. Long Distance Love
07. Girl I Been Dreamin' About
08. I Get the Job Done
09. Jumpin' at Shadows
10. Somewhere in Your Heart

Link        -        Jumpin' At Shadows